Toate rapoartele
rapoarte pentru Garden Nation
#69593: "I can't take one objetive duely done"
infoneeded: Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Reguli: o regulă a jocului nu a fost respectată
Descriere detaliată
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
I've done a 2 step builing in yellow and a 1 step building in yellow aside and the game didn't give me the corresponding objective.• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
#47• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v103
Raportează istoric
8 aug 2022 8:30 •
thoun • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
8 aug 2022 9:07 • I cant see the replay as the game isn't finished, but I guess it's where you already have a roof on the building. This one cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
lefrom • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
13 sep 2022 21:05 • table #298866578
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
thoun • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
13 sep 2022 23:45 • The answer is the same as above : where you already have a roof on the building, it cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
cire30 • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
30 nov 2022 22:19 • We had a somehow similar (but different :)) situation.
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
thoun • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
30 nov 2022 22:38 • Can you give the move number so I can check ?
thoun • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
30 nov 2022 22:39 • You can use a building that had a roof, if it doesn't anymore. But you can't do twice an objective.
firgon • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
10 dec 2022 22:27 • For me the roof should not prevent you from doing an objective...
firgon • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
10 dec 2022 22:29 • the rules say that roof prevent you from doing a secret mission, not objectives during game
firgon • Dezvoltatorii cer mai multe informaţii pentru a reproduce această eroare:
10 dec 2022 22:46 • Ok rules read again, you are right, that's not a bug
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
Adăugați aici ceva care pare relevant pentru a reproduce acest bug sau pentru a înțelege sugestia dvs.:
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.