#79292: "Bridge followed by campfire"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v15.6
Raportează istoric
Also, added rulebook screenshot
- 'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards.
- Campfires are treated as their own color, but while calculating the discard card they are skipped.
So in that case you must place a blue card and discard according to 1 or 6 whose difference is larger.
2. You state I should have to play blue ib my example, but that is NOT the only color being allowed. I am also being allowed to play a red card (the campfire color)
I am attaching a screenshot of this occurring from a solo game
boardgamearena.com/7/tranquilitytheascent?table=337340770
When the campfire is on the LEFT of the bridge, that doesn’t happen.
imgur.com/a/rovUxWB
'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards
And thought you were saying something entirely different.
What you state in this reply is just entirely inaccurate.
the rule screenshot I provided is explicitly about a campfire being placed between 2 cards and specifically mentions “left”, so “left” is what it should be.
2. It's a bug.
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
