#59222: "Mammoth herd rule - food before resources"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v98
Raportează istoric
In screenshot you can see that I could have paid with other resource instead of food.
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
