#24129: "Entering Final Chamber with Move 1 All"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
cannot access replay :(
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
cannot access replay :(
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
cannot access replay :(
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
cannot access replay :(
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
cannot access replay :(
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
cannot access replay :(
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v85
Raportează istoric
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
