#160415: "Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
Raportează istoric
(Move 34 appears to have been about 200 moves before this, so I'm going off your description and the current game state instead.)
"During final turn, when you purchase a card or take 2pts, unable to purchase from planned cards"
changed to
"Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
