#159018: "Unable to use "push up one" manta in the middle of a turn"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Nothing, I continued playing the game just without accessing the resources from the card on that turn
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v133
Raportează istoric
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
