#142743: "Game continues for an additional round, when stack is emptied by last player"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
Emptied Stack: Table #578082341, Moves 129-130; Screenshot: imgur.com/tx158ao
6th Objective: Table #575880379, Move 89; Screenshot: imgur.com/a/se0oDgg • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The game end can be triggered in 2 ways and the rules say "When this happens, play continues until the player to the right of the Starting Player finishes their turn."
In the game linked, yellow was the last player of the round and emptied a stack (Move 129), but we all played another round (Moves 130-132).
As I understand the rules, 130-132 should not have happened. The players who share the empty stack are disadvantaged in this last round, as they have one option less to choose from.
On the other hand, when the last player of the round finished their 6th objective, the game ends immediately.
If I misunderstood the rule to be "the current round + one more" then it should be consistent for both triggers - but then the player could possibly complete another goal, and have more than 6th - which is also not allowed.
Therefore, I think the game should finish immediately, if the last player of the round empties a stack.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v129
Raportează istoric
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
