#128884: "Archaeologist and Map 10"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Got an error message:
Error inesperado: Class Pieces: getMany, some pieces have not been found !cards => [null] (reference: GS11 28/06 04:32:54) • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v126
Raportează istoric
Took pictures of each screen on move 515:
Screen 1: imgur.com/a/KWZEXBC
(Clicked Excavacion Especial)
Screen 2:imgur.com/a/1D6xT4f
(got red error message)
(no blue/yellow buttons ever present)
To quote the rulebook:
---------
Digging 1: Choose up to 1× : EITHER discard 1 card from the display and replenish OR discard 1 card from your hand and
draw 1 other from the deck.
If the discarded card is an animal card (except for a Petting Zoo animal ), you may slide it underneath your zoo map from the top, at one of the 3 slots marked by an that does not have a card yet, so that only the top of the card is visible. The animal counts as “in your zoo” from that moment on and triggers any other card that looks for icons or animals being played into your zoo. Ignore the rest of the card. That means you do not gain any effects from the animal card itself.
If you gain Digging through another card, for example an animal card, you cannot also place the discarded card under your zoo
map.
You can have up to 3 cards at the top of your zoo map. If you gain the bonus more than 3 times, for example because of Sponsor
card 221, Archaeologist, you cannot replace one of the cards with a new card. In that case you can only use Digging 1.
--------
My statement was not that it was not letting me place it above the zoo map, that was clearly not allowed. But the card has two effects, just a plain digging, with an optional placing above the zoo map. The BGA functionality is great as long as there is room for an animal above, and it gives both options UNTIL that last slot is taken. Then it's down to one non-functioning button. It should still allow a plain digging with the archaeologist power, without adding the animal to the top of the board, as the rules plainly state.
Thanks for being so attentive to bug reports!
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
