#123652: "LOC using coast on jump, forced to place all dice."
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
621
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
621
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
621
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
621
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
621
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
621
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
Raportează istoric
boardgamearena.com/11/rallymandirt?table=534431617&replayFrom=639
Only 2 hazards are recorded on the dice, meaning my LoC had to have occured going over the jump in too high a gear (as the log correctly shows), but I can lay out my dice to go over the jump safely and once all have been placed, I then get the option to resolve the LoC.
Resolving the loss of control should be as a result of actually losing control, be it through speeding in the corner or over the jump, not as a result of defaulting to 'the turn must have ended with a LoC, therefore LoC', if that makes any sense.
LoC with a Brake! a 3! and a 4!.
However, even though I was near a jump 3 and a jump 4 space. I was forced to use all 3 hazards rolled. I believe in practice I should be allowed to rearrange and LOC over either of the jumps.
tinyurl.com/2s37bw4k
tinyurl.com/4tdftrh7
Same problem herer
boardgamearena.com/14/rallymandirt?table=559899092&replayFrom=1496
1st roll of stage 4.
Last occurence here, around step #90
boardgamearena.com/table?table=598023357
Jumped speed 4 on bump 3. Got a warn. Had to place all my dice anyway and got the damages of gear 6 (instead of 4)!!
JCB mentioned an exception to the dice rolling over a jump. If a coast die is used (and the gear is higher) and BOTH coast die are used that turn AND only one rolls a warning, then you don't know which it is for. Maybe talk with him and the publisher if you want to program that exception.
Rally 6 SS2, tile 205b
I place 4, 5, L (jump 4), L, 6 (after finish line). I rolled a 4, 5, L!, L, 6 flat out, which caused a LOC due to rolling a Leader ! (5) on a jump 4. The rule book says this immediately causes a Loss of Control, but ONLY when rolling dice individually. JCB clarified that in a flat out roll it would not cause a LOC. So, according to designer, this is not a Loss of Control.
imgur.com/gallery/ouioxey
HOWEVER, if the publisher says this is a loss of control, then there is another bug.
I placed my dice in the same order to cause the original LOC. The game did not recognize this as a LOC and did not let me end my turn. (BUG)
It did let me play all my dice two different ways
1 - jump at speed 4 and no LOC is caused (yet it resolves as a LOC)
2 - place all my dice as originally done. Instead of the IMMEDIATE LOC at the space (L5!) and giving me 1 minute for turn time, the LOC was resolved after the finish line and my turn time was 10 seconds.
I hope this makes things clearer.
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
