#120212: "There is no way to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
Yes, in game # 496923077, move # 141. Prior to move # 141, the discard pile had the following cards: 3spades, 5spades, 9diamonds, 5clubs, 3hearts, Qhearts. Then on move #141, Emma discarded the 4spades. Therefore, the discard board had a meld on it, 3,4,5 of spades. This is called “rum” or “rummy.” Lesourd56 should have been able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board, and pick up just those three cards to create the meld. However, this functionality is not possible.
• Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
The game of Rummy includes a rule in which, if a player discards a card that either creates a meld with other cards that have been discarded or discards a card that could have been added to another meld already created, then other players should be able to declare “rum” or “rummy” on the board and are then allowed to pickup the card(s) that create the meld or can be added to the meld without picking up any other cards. The player who declared “rum” or “rummy” on the board puts the picked up card(s) down as either a new meld or adding onto an existing meld. This player does not need to discard. The game resumes with whoever’s turn it was before “rum” or “rummy” on the board was declared as players can call this out of turn.
Example 1: in a two player game, the discard pile is 2,7,10,8,2,10,k and player A discards a 10 at the end of their turn. Player B realizes that there are now three 10s on the board and yells “rummy on the board.” Player B can then proceed to pickup the three 10s without any other cards and create a meld with them. Player B does not need to discard and would then proceed to take their normal turn.
Example 2: in a two player game, Player A has a meld consisting of three 10s. Player A takes their turn and discards a 10. Player B can declare “rummy on the board” and pickup the discarded 10 to add to the existing meld. • Care e browserul tău?
Safari v16.5
Raportează istoric
References talks about normal moves when taking a turn. A player can pickup the top card only and not have to use it in a meld or can pickup more than the top card but the last card picked up needs to be used in a meld.
The bug I created is not about either of those two situations. It is about being able to declare “rummy” or “rum” please actually read it before saying it’s a duplicate.
I'm not adding the listed variants.
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
