#119999: "After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers "
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
After the arrow marks the red ring, the red ring still triggers
FAQ
15.
Arrows of Justice
When we name a card, is it indeed forbidden to play all copies of a card with the same name? Both from the hand and from the secret shift? Yes, provided that you choose the name of a card from your hand. Tip: If you choose The Red Ring and since the effect of Arrows of Justice lasts until the end of your next turn, then during your next turn, your opponent will not be able to discard The Red Ring to cancel the capture or destruction of one of their cards. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v123
Raportează istoric
boardgamearena.com/3/gosux?table=496151072
#27~#34
Also, there are almost no card effect targets in the list of records.
For example, XI 'an's copy target
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
