#116346: "Twin tin bots : Blocked if double modification on first turn attempted"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Care e browserul tău?
Mozilla v5
Raportează istoric
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
