#114463: "slipstream: car could use weather condition for slipstream in other sector"
Despre ce este vorba acest raport?
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Ce s-a întâmplat? Te rugăm alege de mai jos
Verificați dacă există deja un raport privind același subiect
Dacă da, te rugăm VOTEAZĂ pentru acest raport. Rapoartele cu cele mai multe voturi au PRIORITATE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descriere detaliată
-
• Te rugăm copiază/lipeşte mesajul erorii pe care îl vezi pe ecran, dacă apare vreunul.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Explică, te rugăm, ce ai vrut să faci, ce ai făcut, și ce s-a întâmplat
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Ce a fost afișat pe ecran atunci când ai fost blocat (Ecran gol? O parte din interfața jocului? Mesaj de eroare?)
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Care parte din reguli nu a fost respectată de adaptarea BGA
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Se observă frauda când derulați reluarea? Dacă da, la a câta mutare?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Care a fost acțiunea pe care ai vrut să o faci?
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Ce ai făcut de ai produs această reacție/eroare?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să faci asta (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
• Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• În ce etapă a jocului a apărut eroarea (care era instrucțiunea din acel moment) ?
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Ce se întâmplă atunci când vrei să acționezi în joc (apare o eroare, un mesaj din partea jocului in partea de sus a ecranului, ...)?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Descrieți, vă rugăm, problema de afișaj. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Va rugam copiati/lipiti textul afisat in engleza in locul limbii dumneavoastra. Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. -
• Este textul acesta disponibil în sistemul de traduceri? Dacă da, a fost tradus mai recent de 24 de ore?
I hope this links works.
boardgamearena.com/10/heat?table=474250801&replayFrom=135 • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Vă rugăm să explicați sugestia exact și concis, astfel încât să fie cât mai ușor de înțeles.
Slipstream rule in combination with weather effect:
yellow car started turn in sector where weather condition applies but ended after the corner in the next sector (where boost doesn't cost heat).
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream. • Care e browserul tău?
Google Chrome v121
Raportează istoric
After his movement he used slipstream (in the NEW sector) and was able to drive 4 fields instead of 2 fields.
Im sure where the car ends defines about how much fields he can slipstream.
It is no big deal for me, but if im right, then the rules are not used right in the implementation and thats important enough to mention it.
You are absolutely right. First i was not able to see what cards the car was playing.
After you info i reviewed the game and finally was able to see what cards he was playing. And there i found it. Thank you and good that i was wrong with my feeling. :)
Adaugă ceva la acest raport
- Alt identificator de masă / de mutare
- A rezolvat F5 problema?
- Această problemă a apărut de mai multe ori? De fiecare dată? Ocazional?
- Dacă ai o captură de ecran cu acest bug (ceea ce îți sugerăm), poți folosi Imgur.com pentru încărcarea imaginii și pentru a pune link-ul aici.
